Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I have the worst love handles ever!!!! This has always been a struggle for me, even when I was a skinny teen. I gain weight first there and now that I have had three kids it seems like they are harder to lose than ever.

I found some valuable information that may help others struggling with this.

Stay away from white foods: white flour, salt, sugar, milk, and potatoes

Stay near colored foods: spinach, beets, kale, carrots, red cabbage, plums, grapes, eggplant, tomatoes, collard greens

Drink lemon water

http://www.livestrong.com/article/173094-foods-that-get-rid-of-love-handles/

That is the site I found this information from, it gives details as to why these options should help. I dont trust information that does not have some explanation as to WHY. Hope this helps 🙂

